MicroNet Template – Events

Special Events Calendar

Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Events
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Coffee with your Congressman, Join U.S. Rep Mike Levin for coffee and conversation on Wednesday, May 29 at Cafe Calypso, San Clemente ... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Thursday May 30, 2019
state of the city, city of Dana point, mayor address, Muller, 30th anniversary ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events, Business Events
Friday May 31, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
art walk, beer garden, dana point ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Sunday brunch with an ocean view at RAYA. ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Sunday brunch with an ocean view at RAYA. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Dana Point Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Events
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Friday Jun 14, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Only Events, Member Events
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Mixer, Doubletree Suites by Hilton Doheney Beach Dana Point, Dana Point Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Friday Jun 21, 2019
Coffe chat, civic association, ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 - Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Events
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Only Events, Member Events, Business Events
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
Dana Point Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Events
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Business Events
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Jul 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Only Events, Member Events
Friday Jul 19, 2019
Coffe chat, civic association, ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Events
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Only Events, Member Events, Business Events
  • Registration Closed