MicroNet Template – Events

Special Events Calendar

Friday Apr 26, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Watch your documents being shredded and know that the paper remnants will be recycled. Services provided by Paper Recycling & Shredding Specialists ? licensed/bonded/insured, cross-cut shred for better destruction of documents. On-site destruction takes only minutes. ... read more
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Sunday brunch with an ocean view at RAYA. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Business Events, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Events
Friday May 3, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events, Business Events
Saturday May 4, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 5, 2019
Sunday brunch with an ocean view at RAYA. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Friday May 10, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 11, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday May 12, 2019
Sunday brunch with an ocean view at RAYA. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday May 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Dana Point Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Dana Point Chamber of Commerce Finance Committee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday May 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Events
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Only Events, Member Events
Friday May 17, 2019
Coffe chat, civic association, ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday May 17, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday May 18, 2019 - Sunday May 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday May 18, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Only Events, Member Events, Business Events
Friday May 24, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Events
Thursday May 30, 2019
state of the city, city of Dana point, mayor address, Muller, 30th anniversary ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Events, Business Events
Friday May 31, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Sunday brunch with an ocean view at RAYA. ... read more
Categories: Community
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Sunday brunch with an ocean view at RAYA. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Dana Point Chamber of Commerce Ambassador Committee Meeting ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Dana Point Chamber of Commerce Finance Committee ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Events
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Friday Jun 14, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Live music at 180blu, an oceanfront lounge, Friday and Saturday evenings from 5 to 8 p.m. ... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Member Only Events, Member Events
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Mixer, Doubletree Suites by Hilton Doheney Beach Dana Point, Dana Point Chamber of Commerce ... read more
Friday Jun 21, 2019
Coffe chat, civic association, ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 22, 2019 - Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Recreation & Sports, Member Events
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business Events
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Member Only Events, Member Events, Business Events
  • Registration Closed